Springtime Sadness :(

I miss autumn and winter soo much! I love everything about it- crisp colorful leaves, hot cocoa, and sweaters. I have been on Pinterest a lot lately and have come across a lot of fall and winter crafts/food. I just wanna roll up into a ball, and hibernate for 3 and half months so cool weather will be here quicker! I hope to move somewhere cold when I’m older, like New York.  I love cable knit sweaters, with uggs or riding boots and loose curls, picking pumpkins, eating caramel apples, and smelling Bath and Body Works candles. Oh how I love it all

Don’t get me wrong, I’m super excited for my transformation this summer, however I just can’t wait because summer break will be over before we know it. And hallelujah praise da lordt ( Any Madea fans? ) ’cause I just will not be able to contain myself when the leaves begin turning colors >.<

 

Leave a Reply

